Event snippet The event snippet works with the global site tag to track actions that should be counted as conversions.

Contact Us

CONTACT US

If you have any questions please email us at support@huffer.co.nz call us on +64 9 304 2601

Online customer support & orders

14 Customs Street

Britomart, Auckland

Phone: +64 9 304 2601

Email: support@huffer.co.nz

wholesale customer support & orders

18 Customs Street

Britomart, Auckland

Phone: +64 9 304 2609

Email: orders@huffer.co.nz

New zealand enquires

KATE BERRY

P.O. Box 6784 Wellesley Street Auckland

Phone: +64 9 304 2609

Mobile: +64 21 433 343

Email: kate@huffer.co.nz

JOSH PRIER

P.O. Box 6784 Wellesley Street Auckland

Phone: +64 9 304 2609

Email: josh@huffer.co.nz

RACHAEL ALLEN

P.O. Box 6784 Wellesley Street Auckland

Phone: +64 9 304 2609

Mobile: +64 27 6222 622

Email: rachael@huffer.co.nz


Australian enquires

JOSH PRIER

P.O. Box 6784 Wellesley Street Auckland

Phone: +64 9 304 2609

Email: josh@huffer.co.nz

New Zealand stores

BRITOMART

12 Customs street,

Britomart, Auckland

Phone: +64 09 3652116

Email: britomart@huffer.co.nz

DUNEDIN

307 George Street

Dunedin, 9016

Phone: +643 477 2677

Email: dunedin@huffer.co.nz

NEWMARKET

18 Nuffield St,

Newmarket, Auckland

Phone: +64 9 524 9031

Email: newmarket@huffer.co.nz

ONEHUNGA OUTLET

Shop 505, DressSmart Outlet,

151 Arthur St, Onehunga, Auckland

Phone: +64 9 622 1258

Email: outlet@huffer.co.nz

QUEENSTOWN

36B Shotover St,

Queenstown

Phone: +64 3 442 6673

Email: queenstown@huffer.co.nz

TAKAPUNA

McKenzies, 21 Hurstmere Rd

Takapuna, Auckland

Phone: +64 9 486 2486

Email: takapuna@huffer.co.nz

WELLINGTON

Shop 3, 115 Victoria Street

Wellington

Phone: +04 471 2360

Email: wellington@huffer.co.nz

Australian stores

BONDI

100 Gould St

Bondi, Sydney

Phone: +61 2 8076 9315

Email: bondi@huffer.com.au

NEWTOWN

216 King St

Newtown, Sydney

Phone: +61 2 8004 1300